We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

  • These are the Sevenoaks District wards which currently comprise the Sevenoaks parliamentary constituency.

Ash and New Ash Green

Brasted, Chevening and Sundridge

Crockenhill and Well Hill

Dunton Green and Riverhead


Farningham, Horton Kirby & South Darenth

Fawkham and West Kingsdown

Halstead, Knockholt and Badger's Mount



Otford and Shoreham

Seal & Weald

Sevenoaks Eastern

Sevenoaks Kippington

Sevenoaks Northern

Sevenoaks Town & St John's

Swanley Christchurch and Swanley Village

Swanley St Mary's

Swanley White Oak

Westerham and Crockham Hill


Sevenoaks District wards which are outside the constituency are:

Hartley & Hodsoll Street

Cowden & Hever

Edenbridge N & E

Edenbridge S & W

Leigh & Chiddingstone Causeway

Penshurst, Fordcombe & Chiddingstone.