Top of page.

Liberal Democrats in Sevenoaks, Dartford and Gravesham

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Officers 2020-21

President: Roger Walshe

Chair: John Death

John Death LR (John Death)

Vice-Chair: Tony Clayton


Vice-Chair: Jim Morgan

Jim Morgan

Secretary: Mark Goodrich

Mark Goodrich

Treasurer: Alastair MacPherson

Data Officer: Jon Aldridge

Jon Aldridge

Membership Development Officer: Tristan Ward


Membership Secretary: Richard Wassell

Ordinary Members

Nick Chan

Louise Everitt

Rhoanne Flanagan

Claire Shea

Kirsty Thomas

Pam Walshe

District Councillors Representative

Elizabeth Purves


Parliamentary Spokespersons:

Parliamentary spokesman for Sevenoaks and Swanley: Gareth Willis

Gareth in Sevenoaks High St

Parliamentary spokeman for Dartford: Kyle Marsh

Kyle Marsh

Parliamentary spokeman for Gravesham: Ukonu Obasi

Ukonu campaigns at doorstep 1

Parliamentary spokeman for Tonbridge & Malling (including Sevenoaks South): Richard Morris

Richard Morris, Tonbridge and Malling ()

Contact us at: